About b1Bank

Be Uncomplicated

Our mission is to be the financial institution of choice for enterprises, their owners and employees.

By delivering the best banking solutions available, including personal and commercial banking, treasury management and wealth solutions, our talented and empowered employees are able to assist b1BANK clients with reaching their financial goals.

In addition to offering our clients a superior level of customer service and a diverse product set designed to get the job done, b1BANK aims to provide a safe and rewarding workplace for our dedicated and highly skilled employees.

We bank for the individual, the small business, the doers, the go-getters and the ones who just get it done.


Executive Team

Jude Melville
President & CEO

Philip Jordan
EVP, Chief Banking Officer

Keith Mansfield
EVP, Chief Operations Officer

Alicia Robertson
EVP, Chief Treasury Management, Private Banking and Wealth Solutions Officer

Greg Robertson
EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Don Hingle
EVP, Chief Credit Executive

Heather Roemer
SVP, Director of Corporate Governance & President

Mimi Singer Lee
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Jesse Jackson
EVP and President, Financial Institutions Group

Sonny Gascon
Market President, West Baton Rouge

Christopher Keene
Market President, New Orleans

Warren McDonald
Market President, Northshore

Chip Ourso
Market President, Houma

Michael Nizzo
Market President, East Baton Rouge

Poncho Seaford
SWLA Regional President 

Christopher Shaw
Managing Director, Heath 

Jason Siegele
Managing Director, Dallas

Donnie Landry
Market President, Lafayette

Board of Directors

Bob Greer
Board Chairman

Buddy Roemer
Chairman Emeritus

J.J. Buquet

Carol Calkins

Ricky Day

Mark Folse
Director & Chair of Risk Committee

Vernon Johnson

Rolfe McCollister

Andrew McLindon

Jude Melville
President & CEO

Patrick Mockler
Director & Chair of Compensation Committee 

David Montgomery
Director & Chair of Audit Committee

Art Price
Director & Chair of ALCO

Kenneth Smith

Keith Tillage

Steve White
Director & Chair of Nominating and Corporate Governance